Hello!

Re:creation

You’ve stumbled upon my blog. I’m Elias Daler, though my real name is Ilya Daylidenok (Илья Дайлидёнок). I write code, turorials and make video games!

I’m developing a game called Re:creation. Info/press kit.

This is my old blog and newer can be found here:

https://eliasdaler.github.io/

Here are some things I’ve written and which will be here as an archive.

Dev log

Follow me on twitter! @EliasDaler

E-mail: eliasdaler@yandex.ru. Feel free to write and ask questions.

If you like the stuff I do, check this out:

Donations and ways you can help

I also write articles about Lua and C++.

Using Lua in Practice.

Using Lua with LuaBridge

Using Lua with C++ (writing your own binding with Lua C API).

Other tutorials and articles

Some sprites on this blog are from Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past by Nintendo.

4 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

